State Faculty Curriculum Committee (SFCC)

SFCC Charge

The SFCC will advise and make recommendation to the Education Services Curriculum Committee on curriculum including:

  • Common Course Numbering System
  • State Guaranteed Courses
  • Assist with planning and hosting the 2:2 conference
  • Act as liaison between the System and individual college curriculum committees on issues of curriculum procedure
  • Gather information and share curriculum issues from the member’s individual college for discussion at SFCC meetings
  • Other duties as assigned

SFCC Resources

SFCC Sharepoint

Dean & Faculty Vault

Course and Program Approval Resources


Need help?

For general assistance, questions, or distribution list requests please email and a member of our Administrative Assistant Team will reach out shortly.

For course approval and curriculum maintenance questions, contact

·     Curriculum and Program Maintenance Work Requests

·     New Program Approvals

·    Banner Tickets should be submitted to the Work Request Form

·    Gateway Tickets should be submitted to Support Ticket Intake Form

·     State Discipline Chair Change Form

·     SFCC Representative Change Form